Historisk Samfund for Sydøstjylland

Bestyrelsen 2020/2021

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Johannebjergparken 14
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 20 82 54 21
jobjerg@stofanet.dk

Benny Andersen

Benny Andersen

Egevang 4
8740 Brædstrup
Tlf: 75 75 13 90
benny.andersen@teliamail.dk

John Juhler Hansen

John Juhler Hansen

Sofievej 10, 6. tv.
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 75 83 60 00
john@juhlerhansen.dk

Arne Bendixen

Arne Bendixen

Søndervang 43
7323 Give
Tlf: 29 46 84 53
a.bendixen@get2net.dk

Metha Lange

Metha Lange

Tiufkærvej 104, Tiufkær
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 23 86 51 42
maognj@gmail.com

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Obovej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 75 64 56 40
hanne.hybschmann@thellesen.com

Peter Matthesen

Peter Matthesen

Borlevvej 57
6040 Egtved
Tlf: 75 55 14 61
p.l.matthesen@gmail.com

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Fredericia Lokalhistoriske Arkiv
Frederik den IIIs Vej 6
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 22 79 39 31
lisbeth.lykke@fredericia.dk

Henriette Bornemann Baudtler

Henriette Bornemann Baudtler

Kolding Stadsarkiv
Skolegade 2B
6000 Kolding
Tlf: 51 42 99 44
henba@kolding.dk

Knud Aage Hansen

Knud Aage Hansen

Østervang 16
Assendrup
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 75 89 52 41
knud_aage_ladefoged_hansen@hotmail.com

Nick Schaadt

Nick Schaadt

Sønderskovgårdvej 2
6650 Brørup
Tlf: 60 13 00 29
nis@horsens.dk

Anne Katrine Nagel Christensen

Anne Katrine Nagel Christensen

Horsens Museum, Fængselsmuseet
Fussingsvej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 21 28 96 31
aknc@horsens.dk

Tore Tejlbjærg

Tore Tejlbjærg

Vejle Stadsarkiv
Vedelsgade 17
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 76 81 20 00
totte@vejle.dk

Mogens Gregers Madsen

Mogens Gregers Madsen

Skyttehusgade 15 D, 2. sal
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 23 31 92 54
greg@vafo.dk

Svend Rahbek Sørensen

Svend Rahbek Sørensen

Stouby Møllevej 20
7140 Stouby
Tlf: 75 89 74 16
svendrs@live.dk

Updated: Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:19:12 +0200