Historisk Samfund for Sydøstjylland

Bestyrelsen 2019/2020

Erik Toftgaard

Erik Toftgaard

Formand
Strandvejen 92A, Bredballestrand
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 29 93 58 56
eriktoftgaard@mail.tele.dk

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Lisbeth Aagaard Lykke

Næstformand
Fredericia Lokalhistoriske Arkiv
Frederik den IIIs Vej 6
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 22 79 39 31
lisbeth.lykke@fredericia.dk

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Kurt Meiner Hansen

Kasserer
Johannebjergparken 14
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 20 82 54 21
jobjerg@stofanet.dk

Benny Andersen

Benny Andersen

Egevang 4
8740 Brædstrup
Tlf: 75 75 13 90
benny.andersen@teliamail.dk

John Juhler Hansen

John Juhler Hansen

Sekretær
Sofievej 10, 6. tv.
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 75 83 60 00
john@juhlerhansen.dk

Arne Bendixen

Arne Bendixen

Vorslundevej 4
7323 Give
Tlf: 75 73 13 08
a.bendixen@get2net.dk

Vigand Rasmussen

Vigand Rasmussen

Svanholmsgade 5
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 30 33 79 96
viganddann@gmail.com

Metha Lange

Metha Lange

Tiufkærvej 104, Tiufkær
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 23 86 51 42
maognj@gmail.com

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Hanne Hybschmann Thellesen

Obovej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 75 64 56 40
hanne.hybschmann@thellesen.com

Peter Matthesen

Peter Matthesen

Borlevvej 57
6040 Egtved
Tlf: 75 55 14 61
p.l.matthesen@gmail.com

Poul Ulrich Jensen

Poul Ulrich Jensen

Østerbrogade 26, 2.th
7100 Vejle
Tlf: 75 82 34 78
puj@mail.dk

Niels Kolind

Niels Kolind

Juvelvej 52
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 21 17 88 69
niels.kolind1@gmail.com

Henriette Bornemann Baudtler

Henriette Bornemann Baudtler

Kolding Stadsarkiv
Skolegade 2B
6000 Kolding
Tlf: 51 42 99 44
henba@kolding.dk

Knud Aage Hansen

Knud Aage Hansen

Østervang 16
Assendrup
7120 Vejle Ø
Tlf: 75 89 52 41
knud_aage_ladefoged_hansen@hotmail.com

Nick Schaadt

Nick Schaadt

Horsens Museum, Fængselsmuseet
Fussingsvej 8
8700 Horsens
Tlf: 40 47 71 42
nis@horsens.dk